Plans. Plans. and More Plans

The up and coming.  I generally don’t plan out what I’m going to gripe about ahead of time. It’s usually a spur of the moment thing, but I figured a little organization never hurt anyone right? RIGHT. So here’s a happy little list for you. So you know what to expect in the near future (though if I get the call I’ve been waiting for today, things are going to get a little crazy personally for a few weeks until I settle into my new place).

  • Nightmare Garden Review- Caitlin Kittredge’s newest book in the Iron Codex series. Sure, it’s YA and I’m not but it’s such an amazing story that I don’t frakkin’ care if you think I’m weird for reading it. Expect this by Monday or Tuesday at the latest. As I’m actively trying to pace myself in reading this, and not pull an all nighter to read it in one go (or play hookey from work. because that would be bad….)
  • Shadow Heir Review – Richelle Mead’s final book in the Dark Swan series. I read it, it was amazing and I’m going to talk about it. There may be some spoilers from some of the other books….but you’ll be warned ahead of time if you haven’t read it yet.
  • Night of the Living Dorks Review- A German movie about zombies. It’s older but I just watched it. You get to hear about it.
  • The 6 Worst Films Ever Made- Because I can’t have all this nice without chronicling SOME of the bad. It says a lot, considering how I love most movies people think are terrible, I have a thing for bad horror films but the ones I will be mentioning are absolutely deplorable. Brain cells actually died in the process of watching them.

 

So there you have it. My plans. Not so diabolical, which I think is a good thing. Too diabolical and you all may think I’m some crazy person. Anyway, hope you enjoy what’s to come.

Leave a Reply

